Fire Ban Lifted

The Fire Ban has been lifted as of August 15, 2018 starting at 6:00pm which includes the following Municipalities;

  • Town of Bancroft
  • Faraday Township
  • Wollaston Township
  • Tudor/Cashel Township
  • Carlow/Mayo Township
  • Limerick Township


NO “Daytime Burning” will resume from the hours of 7:00am to 7:00pm for all municipalities listed.

Small Camp Fires are permitted. No Brush Piles or Yard waste fires.